Our Solutions

Strategic efficiency

Business GPS® is the only collective intelligence software managing, collecting, combining and checking strategies proposed by contributors.
It helps you calculate in a few hours the most efficient solutions to achieve customer objectives, in a way that is 100% rational and free from subjectivity!

Customer Support
Phone: + 32 495 645 618
Mail: contact@business-gps.eu

Urgent? Send an SMS, we call you back as soon as possible.

LanguageEnglish to Français
LanguageEnglish to Nederlands



shutterstock_81641815



Business GPS - Synthèse - Executive Summary -Collective intelligence is the capacity of a group of people to solve complicated problems together


Either private or public, ALL BUSINESS ORGANIZATIONS are facing huge challenges to improve their efficiency and productivity. They are often looking for tools allowing them to implement better strategies, more quickly. Business GPS® is an interactive software that manages collective intelligence and brainstorming for those organizations wishing to boost their efficiency !

Business GPS : Software login







CHAPTER - Business GPS : What is it about

Always the right strategy suited to your needs!


The Business GPS® software provides emergency support for companies facing complications, or for which challenges are increasingly difficult to meet.

Business GPS® sessions will collect the expertise of employees, experts, consultants, clients or even subcontractors, each within their own area of expertise.

At Business GPS®, our work has shown that very often the information required to solve a complex business challenge is already available in hidden mode within the client organization.

Solutions proposed by the software are 100% objective and checked against the company objectives.

CHAPTER - start de login procedure voor de Business GPS software

Business GPS is also for the SMEs, small en medium companies
Business GPS is for multinationals and large companies
Business GPS for the public authorities, government and public administrations
Business GPS : here is the connecting page for participants and experts to a brainstorming session

no charge after company registration

CHAPTER - Business GPS : recent articles


How do we solve a complex
strategy problem with Business GPS?


Just follow the framework of this expert software. Business GPS® is a collaborative tool that combines the advantages of a brainstorming platform, with a powerful COMPUTING ENGINE. As such, it will optimize the efficiency of each employee, manager, client or partner and offer an innovative and comprehensive online approach. This advanced software helps the management of a company to quickly develop complex and practical strategies. Each participant spends an average of 30 minutes with the software screens. At the end of the session, there is a list of the best suitable solutions for the company.


Jeu d'échec 1 - Web Optimized

Some arguments
in favor of collective intelligence


The ability for a company manager to access an accurate, reliable, collaborative and quick tool, for which the algorithmic result “is never wrong,” is a huge asset. Business GPS® brings to collective brainstorming its own EVOCATIVE DIMENSION. Before key decision are made, the software will check by itself and compute the best suitable solutions, based on the expertise shared by the company. This dimension is totally absent from any other brainstorming tool available on the market. The computing engine is a new solution, a step forward for group decision support systems. The Business GPS® can be used without consultants, and removes a third of the activities required with classic brainstorming software.

L'homme de réflexion : Et la lumière fût - The light is shining again

The Business GPS
shows also the best of you!


Business GPS® does not require any data before starting new sessions. Furthermore, it doesn’t need to be interfaced or connected with other computer systems, except the internet connection. Only participants invited on projects do feed the system with their creative ideas and factual inputs (their expertise). In many companies, the necessary information to solve a complex business challenge is already available internally in hidden mode within the organization. This is what the Business GPS® needs to bring forward and use. As a result, the software will AUTOMATICALLY adapt to the environment of every business organization. All types of organizations may use the Business GPS®: from the small business to multinationals, public administrations, government, consultants, etc. You will find a few examples in our website menu bar.

Team work - Collective intelligence

The Business GPS
is particularly suited to enable change


First, the need for change is checked again with the project manager. Then, the direction of change is translated into clear and precise key success factors, which will allow to verify at any time if the company is on the right path. Furthermore, the company’s internal experts are involved in most sessions using the Business GPS®. They will be able to test all their ideas and concerns. As a result, the final solution always incorporate the best of each expert. Finally, roles are shared and recognizable in a session using Business GPS®: as from the creativity session, to the sharing of data by experts, the implementation of the chosen solution, etc. In fact, a session using Business GPS® will STIMULATE the implementation of change.

Business GPS is also designed to enable change management

Why should we trust the Business GPS ?


The Business GPS® is a super efficient tool for solving business problems, from simple to more difficult, especially the complex business issues. Any business challenge may use a session with Business GPS®. You mandate the software to optimize the business performance of your choice in the BEST INTEREST of your company. You can invite as many participants as desired to enrich the reflection. The software has been developed by a team, set up by a consultant who worked for a “Big Five” of worldwide consultancy. Business GPS seeks only solutions that will objectively improve performances, and more specifically the performance of your business. This software remains at all times 100% objective and politically neutral.

Intelligence collective - Faire confiance au Business GPS



More articles

Software developed with the support of the Brussels-Capital Region

Logo BrusselsOfficial logo of Brussels (be Brussels)Logo InnovirisLogo Brussels Export 1

Website Map (English) - Web optimized

Our Solutions

Strategic efficiency

Business GPS® is the only collective intelligence software managing, collecting, combining and checking strategies proposed by contributors.
It helps you calculate in a few hours the most efficient solutions to achieve customer objectives, in a way that is 100% rational and free from subjectivity!

Customer Support
Phone: + 32 495 645 618
Mail: contact@business-gps.eu

Urgent? Send an SMS, we call you back as soon as possible.

LanguageFrançais to English
LanguageFrançais to Nederlands



shutterstock_81641815



Business GPS - Synthèse - Executive Summary - L'intelligence collective est la capacité d'un groupe de personnes à résoudre ensemble des problèmes complexes


Qu’elles soient privées ou publiques, les sociétés doivent faire face à de GRANDS CHALLENGES afin d’améliorer leur efficacité et leur productivité. Elles sont souvent à la recherche d’outils leur permettant de mettre plus rapidement des stratégies en place. Business GPS® est un logiciel interactif qui gère l’intelligence collective et les brainstormings pour des sociétés qui désirent booster leur efficacité !

Business GPS : Software login







CHAPTER - Business GPS : de quoi s'agit-il

La stratégie efficace adaptée à vos besoins !


Le logiciel Business GPS® apporte l’aide urgente aux entreprises rencontrant des difficultés, ou au sein desquelles les défis sont plus difficiles à relever.

Une session avec le Business GPS® permet de recueillir au maximum l’expertise acquise par les employés, experts, consultants, clients ou même les partenaires externes, chacun agissant dans son propre domaine de connaissances.

Les travaux de Business GPS® ont montré que l’information nécessaire pour résoudre un défi complexe est souvent disponible de façon latente au sein de l’entreprise visitée.

Et les solutions produites par le Business GPS® sont 100 % objectives et vérifiées par rapport aux objectifs de l’entreprise.

CHAPTER - connectez-vous au logiciel Business GPS

Business GPS pour les PME, petites et moyennes entreprises
Business GPS pour les grandes entreprises
Business GPS pour la foncion publique et les administrations publiques
Business GPS pour les participants à des sessions de brainstormings et d'intelligence collective

gratuit si abonnement existant

CHAPTER - Business GPS - articles récents


Comment résoudre un
problème complexe de stratégie ?


Laissez-vous guider par notre logiciel expert : le Business GPS® est un logiciel de brainstorming alliant les avantages d’une plateforme collaborative, à un puissant MOTEUR DE CALCUL afin d’optimaliser l’efficacité de chaque collaborateur, manager, client ou partenaire, par une approche en ligne innovante et plus complète. Business GPS® est un logiciel de pointe qui aidera le management d’une entreprise à développer rapidement des stratégies complexes. Chaque intervenant passe en moyenne 30 minutes devant les écrans du logiciel. Et au terme de la session, une liste des meilleures solutions disponibles apparaît.


Jeu d'échec 1 - Web Optimized

Quelques arguments
en faveur de l’intelligence collective


Le fait pour le responsable d’une entreprise de disposer d’un outil rapide, précis, fiable, collaboratif, et qui sur le plan algorithmique “ne se trompe jamais”, est un atout énorme. Le Business GPS apporte aux séances de réflexion collective une DIMENSION SUGGESTIVE propre : car en phase de décision, c’est le logiciel qui suggère et vérifie lui-même les solutions. Cette dimension est totalement absente dans les outils de brainstorming présents sur le marché. Son moteur est une solution nouvelle, un pas en avant pour les systèmes collectifs d’aide à la décision. Le Business GPS® peut s’utiliser sans la présence de vos consultants, et supprime un tiers des activités nécessaires avec un logiciel classique de brainstorming.

L'homme de réflexion : Et la lumière fût - The light is shining again

Le Business GPS,
c’est aussi le meilleur de vous !


Le Business GPS® fonctionne sans données initiales. Il n’a pas besoin d’être interfacé ou connecté à un autre système informatique, hormis la connection internet. Ce sont les collègues qui alimentent les données créatives (et factuelles) autour des défis qui leur sont proposés. Et beaucoup d’entreprises disposent en interne de l’information nécessaire, au moins de façon latente ou cachée, pour résoudre ces défis. C’est cela que le logiciel doit exploiter. Le Business GPS® s’adapte AUTOMATIQUEMENT à l’environnement de chaque entreprise. Toutes les structures peuvent l’utiliser : de la multinationale aux petites entreprises, les administrations publiques, les décideurs politiques, etc. Dans la barre de menu, vous pouvez consulter quelques exemples.

Team work - Collective intelligence

Spécialement adapté pour les
situations de Change Management


En premier lieu, la nécessité de changer est vérifiée de concert avec le responsable du projet. Ensuite, la direction du changement est exprimée sous forme de critères de succès clairs et précis, permettant de vérifier à tout moment si l’entreprise évolue sur le bon chemin. Enfin, les experts de l’entreprise sont associés à la session du Business GPS® et peuvent tester toutes leurs idées, ainsi que les points de préoccupations. De la sorte, la stratégie finale incorporera le meilleur de chacun. Dans une session du Business GPS, les rôles à partager sont aussi identifiables, autant pendant la session de créativité, la vérification des données factuelles, qu’ensuite durant la mise en oeuvre de la stratégie choisie. Les sessions de Business GPS® STIMULENT donc la mise en oeuvre et le changement.

Business GPS pour la gestion du changement

Pourquoi faire confiance
au Business GPS ?


Le Business GPS® est un outil super efficace pour résoudre les problèmes d’entreprises, allant des plus simples aux plus difficiles, avec un accent particulier pour les plus complexes. Chaque défi rencontré peut se prêter à une session du Business GPS®. Vous mandatez le logiciel pour optimiser dans L’INTERET DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE les performances de votre choix. Vous pouvez convier autant de participants que souhaité pour enrichir la réflexion. Le logiciel a été développé par une équipe, mise sur pied par un consultant ayant travaillé pour une « Big Five » de la consultance mondiale. Le Business GPS ne cherche que des solutions améliorant la poursuite des objectifs, et en particulier le fonctionnement de votre entreprise. Ce logiciel reste en toutes circonstances 100 % objectif, et est politiquement neutre.

Intelligence collective - Faire confiance au Business GPS



Plus d'articles

Logiciel réalisé avec le soutien de la Région Bruxelles-Capitale

Logo Région BruxelloiseOfficial logo of Brussels (be Brussels)Logo InnovirisLogo Brussels Export 1

Business GPS : Website Map (French)